Crew chiefs to co-pilots

Pilots, as well as three Crew Chiefs of the Year, pose in front of a B-2 Spirit before receiving an incentive flight at Whiteman Air Force Base, Mo., July 10, 2015. The dedicated crew chiefs were awarded with the incentive flights for being named Crew Chiefs of the Year at the group and MAJCOM levels. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Joel Pfiester /Released)

PHOTO BY: Senior Airman Joel Pfiester Released
VIRIN: 150710-F-PD075-078.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.