Crew chiefs to co-pilots

Tech. Sgt. Andrew Jones, 509th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron dedicated crew chief, shares some words with a fellow crew chief just before boarding a B-2 Spirit at Whiteman Air Force Base, Mo., July 10, 2015. Jones was awarded an incentive flight in the B-2 Spirit for being named the 2013 Air Force Global Strike Command Crew Chief of the Year. Two other Crew Chiefs of the Year were also given incentive flights the same day. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Joel Pfiester/Released)

PHOTO BY: Senior Airman Joel PfiesterReleased
VIRIN: 150710-F-PD075-102.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.