Crew chiefs to co-pilots
Three B-2 Spirits prepare to taxi at Whiteman Air Force Base, Mo., July 10, 2015. Three dedicated crew chiefs were awarded with incentive flights for being named Crew Chiefs of the Year at the group and MAJCOM levels. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Joel Pfiester/Released)

Download Image: Full Size (1.46 MB)
Photo by: Senior Airman Joel PfiesterReleased |  VIRIN: 150710-F-PD075-187.JPG