News Search

ALS graduates 32 future NCOs

WHITEMAN AIR FORCE BASE, Mo. -- The Whiteman Airman Leadership School Class 07-F graduated 27 senior airmen and five staff sergeants in a ceremony July 12 at the Mission's End.

The award winners were:
Senior Airman Ronald Lerch, 13th Bomb Squadron, John L. Levitow

Staff Sgt. Christopher Smith, 509th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron and Senior Airman Andrea Coombs, 509th Civil Engineer Squadron, Distinguished Graduates

Senior Airman Andrea Coombs, 509th Civil Engineer Squadron, Leadership Award and Academic Achievement Award

The other graduates were:

Senior Airmen Jim Jamison and Daniel Sewell, 509th Munitions Squadron

Senior Airman John Tremblay, 509th Communications Squadron

Senior Airmen Timothy Cleveland, Travis Hughes and Kevin John, 509th Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Rachelle Carnley, 509th Operations Support Squadron

Staff Sgt. Daniel McClain, Senior Airmen Richard Brownlee, Brady Grimm and Eric Hammons, 509th Security Forces Squadron

Staff Sgt. Theodore Feldhacker and Senior Airman Matthew Street, 509th Civil Engineer Squadron

Staff Sgts. Michael Cooper and Michael Zemke, Senior Airmen Travis Andrews, Jeffrey Carlson, Morgan Carrillo, Andrew Kolesar, Aldous Lockwood, Franklin Love and Richard Maurer, 509th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Kayode Salami, 509th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Senior Airmen Joseph Fitzpatrick and Bradley Knepper, 10th Air Support Operations Squadron

Senior Airmen Kyle Light and Robert Shearer, 509th Comptroller Squadron

Senior Airman Darrell Coleman, 509th Services Squadron

Senior Airman Brian Cockroft, 394th Combat Training Squadron