509 BW recognizes 2019 Annual Award winners

  • Published
  • By 509th Bomb Wing Public Affairs

509th Bomb Wing leaders announced the 2019 Team Whiteman annual award winners. 

Airman of the Year: Senior Airman Riley Fulton, 509th Healthcare Operation Squadron  (8th Air Force Winner)

NCO: Tech. Sgt. Matthew Vincent, 509 BW   (8th Air Force Winner)

SNCO:  Senior Master Sgt. Carlos Sanchez, 509th Civil Engineer Squadron

First Sergeant: Senior Master Sgt. Thomas Green, 509th Maintenance Squadron

Honor Guard Program Manager: Master Sgt. Joshua White, 509th Force Support Squadron

Honor Guard Member: Senior Airman Michael Rosa, 509th Munitions Squadron

Supervisor: Tech. Sgt. Dustin Zeillemaker, 509 MXS

Company grade officer: Capt. Zachary Ziegler, 393rd Bomb Squadron

Field grade officer: Maj. Nicholas Anderson, 13th Bomb Squadron

Civilian, Category I: Mr. Andrew Wells, 509 CES

Civilian, Category II: Ms. Danellie Wilson, 509th Medical Support Squadron

Civilian, Category III: Mr. Timothy Robinson, 509 CES

Key Spouse: Ms. Erica Breed, 509th Maintenance Group

Innovator:  Capt. Bryan Hall, 13 BS


Tenant Unit Winners:

Airman of the Year: Senior Airman Jeanne Davis, 20th Attack Squadron

NCO: Tech. Sgt. Justin Ponder, 358th Fighter Squadron

SNCO: Master Sgt. Aaron Rodgers, 20 ATKS

CGO: Capt. Stephen Orians, 358 FS

FGO: Maj. Dustin Barbour, 20 ATKS 

Civilian, Category I: Ms. Mona Wendzillo, 20 AKTS

Civilian, Category II: Mr. Richard Smith, 72nd Test and Evaluation Squadron

Key Spouse: Mrs. Megan Mayes, 20 ATKS 

First Sergeant: Master Sgt. Jason Murphy, 358 FS 


SIJAN Winners:

Junior Enlisted: Tech. Sgt. Matthew Newman, 509th Security Forces Squadron

Senior Enlisted: Master Sgt. Michael Perkins

Junior Officer: Capt. Chawntel Vega

Senior Officer: Maj. Daniel Ecklebe, 509th Operations Squadron

Team: Nuclear Mission Combat Folder (CMF)